The universe of the glorious 30s

When sex was safe and Motor Racing was dangerous!

This sentence by Jacky Stewart symbolizes a whole era. That of the 30 glorious years, when we were less rich than today but resolutely optimistic.

It is the blessed era of Blues and Rock’n Roll, of Swinging London and the one in which a test pilot engineer will put the first human foot on the moon in 1969. A journalist, just before takeoff of the Saturn V rocket asked Neil Armstrong what were the chances of success of the mission; the answer was: 50%. The Age of Heroes, “the Right Stuff”!

Our goal is to get you back to this carefree attitude (without the danger of course!).

When you will be with us you will find your child’s soul which made you push on the levers of your Scalextric circuit so that your GT40 finally overtakes that damn Ferrari.

OUR OFFERS

Whether you come on our taxi lap or on our track days you will find an environment that will immerse you in the 60s, the combinations of coaches, those of mechanics, tire smells, the noise of V8s, 6 and 12 cylinders are accepted too !

GT40

Shelby
COBRA

Taxiing on private circuits

HYRacing invites you to ride in the cars that spawned the automotive legend of the 60s. Meet the emotion and the sensations provided by these vehicles driven at the time both by heroes of the automobile but also by gentlemen drivers. 

If you’ve seen the movie “Le Mans 66”, put yourself in Caroll Shelby’s passenger Henry Ford II shoes for a test drive of the GT40. For Henry Ford II, the addition was 500 million Dollars (or 4,250 million today), we can assure you that it will be much cheaper for you …

With your car

(if it is registered before 12/31/1973)

Rental of our vehicles

(GT40, Shelby Cobra 289 FIA, de Tomaso Pantera, Ford Mustang)

The HYRacing team wishes that these moments spent with us remain magical in your memory. If you have the chance to be part of our HYRacing club and to participate in our dinners on the evening of the track days, you will discover the team’s solidarity, and our pilots and mechanics will be keen to share their anecdotes and their humor with you, always politically. correct  !

L'univers des 30 glorieuses

When sex was safe and Motor Racing was dangerous !

Cette phrase de Jacky Stewart symbolise toute une époque. Celle des 30 glorieuses, quand nous étions moins riches qu’aujourd’hui mais résolument optimistes.

C’est l’époque bénie du Blues et du Rock’n Roll, du Swinging London et celle ou un ingénieur pilote d’essai va poser en 1969 le premier pied humain sur la lune. Un journaliste, juste avant le décollage de la fusée Saturn V demandait à Neil Amstrong quelles étaient les chances de réussite de la mission ; la réponse fut : 50%. L’époque des Héros, « the Right Stuff » !

Notre objectif est de vous faire renouer avec cette insouciance (sans le danger bien sûr !).

Lorsque vous serez avec nous vous retrouverez votre âme d’enfant qui vous faisait pousser sur les manettes de votre circuit Scalextric pour que votre GT40 dépasse enfin cette satanée Ferrari.

NOS OFFRES

Que vous veniez sur nos baptêmes ou sur nos track days vous trouverez un environnement qui vous plongera dans les années 60, les combinaisons des coachs, celles des mécaniciens, les odeurs de pneus, le bruit des V8, les 6 et les 12 cylindres sont acceptés aussi !

Roulages sur circuits privatisés

HYRacing vous propose de rouler dans les voitures qui ont défrayé la légende automobile des années 60. Rencontrez l’émotion et les sensations procurées par ces véhicules conduits à l’époque à la fois par des héros de l’automobile mais aussi, par des gentlemen drivers. 

Si vous avez vu le film « Le Mans 66 », mettez-vous à la place d’Henry Ford II passager de Caroll Shelby pour un essai de la GT40. Pour Henry Ford II, l’addition a été de 500 millions de Dollars (soit 4 250 millions d’aujourd’hui), nous pouvons vous assurer que cela sera beaucoup moins cher pour vous …

 

L’équipe HYRacing souhaite que ces moments passés avec nous restent magiques dans votre mémoire. Si vous avez la chance de faire partie de notre club HYRacing et de participer à nos dîners le soir des track days vous découvrirez la solidarité du team, et nos pilotes et mécaniciens auront à cœur de vous faire partager leurs anecdotes et leur humour par toujours politiquement correct !

Avec votre voiture

(si elle est immatriculée avant le 31/12/1973)

Location de nos véhicules

(GT40, Shelby Cobra 289 FIA, de Tomaso Pantera, Ford Mustang)

GT40

Shelby
COBRA

L’équipe HYRacing souhaite que ces moments passés avec nous restent magiques dans votre mémoire. Si vous avez la chance de faire partie de notre club HYRacing et de participer à nos dîners le soir des track days vous découvrirez la solidarité du team, et nos pilotes et mécaniciens auront à cœur de vous faire partager leurs anecdotes et leur humour par toujours politiquement correct !